INNOVATIVE - OPTICAL - SOLUTIONS
spcr
spcr
Call us:
Phone: +64 9 476 0364
Fax: +64 9 476 9333
Physical Address:
ATG HOUSE
34 William Pickering Drive
Rosedale
North Shore City 0632
Postal Adress:
atg technology group ltd
PO Box 100 904
North Shore
North Shore City 0745
spcr

Staff Contacts:
spcr
Chris Fitzpatrick
Managing Director
Mobile: +64 21 285 3538
DDI: 09 216 7112
Email: chris@atgltd.co.nz
Brook Dobson
General Manager
Moblie: +64 21 675 469
DDI: 09 216 6783
Email: brook@atgltd.co.nz
Mark West
Business Development Engineer
Mobile: +64 21 476 936
DDI: 09 216 7113
Email: mark@atgltd.co.nz
spcr
spcr
Tiesha Peterson
Customer Services
Phone: +64 09 476 0364
Email: tiesha@atgltd.co.nz
Darius Witana
Market Development Engineer
Mobile: +64 21 476 078
DDI: 09 216 7114
Email: darius@atgltd.co.nz
Donna Burkhardt
Administration Manager
phone: +64 9 476 0364
Email: donna@atgltd.co.nz
spcr
TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS
oplinx sumitomo kingfisher veEX corning lightem K-net
We surround ourselves with the best globally accredited brands… to be the best locally accredited solution provider.
ORGANISATIONS WE SUPPORT
  • Radiolollipop Benefit
  • Cancer Society of NZ
  • NZ Family & Foster Care
  • Federation Inc
  • Koru Care Charitable Trust
  • Epilepsy Foudation of New Zealand
  • NZDown Syndrome Association Inc
  • The Kids Foundation
  • The Burns Support Group
  • Auckland Rescue Helicopter Trust
  • Ronald McDonald House
  • HeartChildren NZ Inc
  • Remuera Lions Club Charitable Trust
  • Auckland Special Childrens
  • Christmas Party
  • Marist Alternative Education Centre
  • Southern Stars Benefit
  • PoliceManagers' Guild Trust
  • Rotary Club of Newmarket
  • Kidney Kids Support Group Inc
  • Angels For Children Trust